The Definitive Collection (2007)


  1. Almighty
  2. When God’s People Pray
  3. Home Free
  4. Somewhere in the World
  5. Friend of a Wounded Heart
  6. Watercolour Ponies
  7. Peace That Passes Understanding
  8. Giants in the Land
  9. We Belong to Him
  10. Would I Know You



Sign-up to receive Wayne Watson updates